University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Staff Directory

Name Position Contact information
Abusalim, Suha Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4801
suha.abusalim@ucalgary.ca
Azuma, Theodore Administrative Assistant, Reception 
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7771
theodore.azuma@ucalgary.ca
Brost, Maureen Manager, Operations
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5900
mbbrost@ucalgary.ca
de Vera, Arthur Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4802
azdevera@ucalgary.ca
Deitsch, Phuong (Paige) Chemical Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca
Duque, Kary Lab and Instrumentation Tech
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3193
kjduque@ucalgary.ca
Grigg, Mike Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-8705
grigg@ucalgary.ca
Haasdyk, Jeremy Project Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4526
j.haasdyk@ucalgary.ca
Jabar, Ola Research Lab Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4803
ola.jabar@ucalgary.ca
Labonte, Jean-Marc Laboratory Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7263
jmjrlabo@ucalgary.ca
Lawtey, Jennifer Undergraduate Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2881
jalawtey@ucalgary.ca
Morton, Angela Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca
Savova, Stella Administrative Coordinator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7197
stella.savova@ucalgary.ca
Sutton, Andrew Research and Design Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 619-6645
andrew.sutton@ucalgary.ca
Then, Bernard Laboratory Technologist
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4796
bthen@ucalgary.ca
Tymstra, Jamie Graduate Admissions Advisor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7016
jltymstr@ucalgary.ca
Wensley, Rachel Administrative Assistant
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4806
rachel.wensley2@ucalgary.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Contact information
Abusalim, Suha Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4801
suha.abusalim@ucalgary.ca
Azuma, Theodore Administrative Assistant, Reception 
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7771
theodore.azuma@ucalgary.ca
Brost, Maureen Manager, Operations
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5900
mbbrost@ucalgary.ca
de Vera, Arthur Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4802
azdevera@ucalgary.ca
Deitsch, Phuong (Paige) Chemical Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca
Duque, Kary Lab and Instrumentation Tech
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3193
kjduque@ucalgary.ca
Grigg, Mike Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-8705
grigg@ucalgary.ca
Haasdyk, Jeremy Project Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4526
j.haasdyk@ucalgary.ca
Jabar, Ola Research Lab Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4803
ola.jabar@ucalgary.ca
Labonte, Jean-Marc Laboratory Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7263
jmjrlabo@ucalgary.ca
Lawtey, Jennifer Undergraduate Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2881
jalawtey@ucalgary.ca
Morton, Angela Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca
Savova, Stella Administrative Coordinator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7197
stella.savova@ucalgary.ca
Sutton, Andrew Research and Design Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 619-6645
andrew.sutton@ucalgary.ca
Then, Bernard Laboratory Technologist
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4796
bthen@ucalgary.ca
Tymstra, Jamie Graduate Admissions Advisor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7016
jltymstr@ucalgary.ca
Wensley, Rachel Administrative Assistant
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4806
rachel.wensley2@ucalgary.ca