University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Directory

Name Position Contact information
Achari, Gopal Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6599
gachari@ucalgary.ca
Anglin, Carolyn Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7418
canglin@ucalgary.ca
Birkle, Gerd Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
birkle@ucalgary.ca
Brown, Thomas Professor
Civil
(403) 210-9448
brownt@ucalgary.ca
Chu, Angus Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8987
achu@ucalgary.ca
Cowe Falls, Lynne Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5505
lcowefal@ucalgary.ca
Dann, Markus Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5328
mrdann@ucalgary.ca
De Barros, Alexandre Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6713
debarros@ucalgary.ca
Di Martino, Elena Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4442
edimarti@ucalgary.ca
Dilger, Walter Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-5829
dilger@ucalgary.ca
Duncan, Neil Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate Studies)
Civil
(403) 220-8553
duncan@ucalgary.ca
El-Badry, Mamdouh Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5819
melbadry@ucalgary.ca
El-Hacha, Raafat Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4817
relhacha@ucalgary.ca
Elmenshawi, Abdelsamie Adjunct professor
Civil
asmensh@ucalgary.ca
Ghali, Amin Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-5837
aghali@ucalgary.ca
Grozic, Jocelyn Professor; Associate Dean (Research)
Civil
(403) 220-2549
jgrozic@ucalgary.ca
He, Jianxun (Jennifer) Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4112
jianhe@ucalgary.ca
Hettiaratchi, Joseph Patrick Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5503
jhettiar@ucalgary.ca
Hubbell, John Adjunct Associate Professor
Civil
Hunt, John Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8793
jdhunt@ucalgary.ca
Jamieson, Bruce Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-7479
bruce.jamieson@ucalgary.ca
Jergeas, George Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8135
jergeas@ucalgary.ca
Johnston, Colin Professor Emeritus
Civil
cdjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Joshi, Ramesh Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-7177
joshir@ucalgary.ca
Kattan, Lina Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-3010
lkattan@ucalgary.ca
Langan, Brian W. Associate Professor Emeritus
Civil
bwlangan@ucalgary.ca
Lissel, Shelley Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-3513
sllissel@ucalgary.ca
Loov, Robert Professor Emeritus
Civil
loov@ucalgary.ca
Maes, Marc Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7400
mamaes@ucalgary.ca
McMullen, Arthur Professor Emeritus
Civil
Morrall, John Professor Emeritus
Civil
morrall@ucalgary.ca
Priest, Jeffrey Associate Professor, CRC Tier II Chair in Geomechanics of Gas Hydrates
Civil
(403) 210-9618
japriest@ucalgary.ca
Reid, Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
Ruwanpura, Janaka Vice-Provost (International) and ProfessorDirector, Centre for Project Management Excellence (2005 – 2012)Canada Research Chair (CRC), in Project Management (2007-2013)
Civil
(403) 220-6892
janaka@ucalgary.ca
Sadeghpour, Farnaz Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 210-6932
farnaz@ucalgary.ca
Shrive, Nigel Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6630
ngshrive@ucalgary.ca
Tay, Andrew Professor
Civil
(403) 210-3943
jhatay@ucalgary.ca
Thornton, Gail Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-2296
gail.thornton@ucalgary.ca
Valeo, Caterina Adjunct Professor
Civil
valeo@uvic.ca
Vera, Jacqueline Instructor
Civil
(403) 220-8793
jacqueline.vera@ucalgary.ca
Wan, Richard Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5504
wan@ucalgary.ca
Wirasinghe, S. Chan Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7180
chan.wirasinghe@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Ron Chik-Kwong Professor, Department Head
Civil
(403) 220-4998
rckwong@ucalgary.ca
Zanzotto, Ludo Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8918
zanzotto@ucalgary.ca