University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Staff Directory

Name Position Contact information
Anson, Donald Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-8092
anson@ucalgary.ca
Barrett, Catherine Administrative Assistant
Civil
(403) 220-5821
cm.barrett@ucalgary.ca
Berbic, Mirsad Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-4037
mberbic@ucalgary.ca
Blais, Zena Administrative Assistant
Civil
(403) 220-2453
zblais@ucalgary.ca
Duriez, Jerome Research Associate
Civil
jerome.duriez@ucalgary.ca
Larson, Daniel Environmental Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-2906
dlarson@ucalgary.ca
McConnell, Janelle Graduate Program Administrator
Civil
(403) 220-4816
jmcconne@ucalgary.ca
Nagy Kovacs, Julie Admin. Manager
Civil
(403) 220-4825
nagy@ucalgary.ca
Quinn, Terry Materials Technologist 
Civil
(403) 220-6187
tquin@ucalgary.ca
Stastna, George Research Associate, Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7179
stastna@ucalgary.ca
Thatcher, Chrissy Trust Account Administrator
Civil
(403) 220-4824
thatcher@ucalgary.ca
Tilleman, Daniel Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-5831
dtillema@ucalgary.ca
Vargova, Eva Research Technologist, Research Associate
Civil
(403) 220-8562
evargova@ucalgary.ca