University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Staff Directory

Management

Name Position Contact information
Clark, Jodie Department Operations Manager
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5811
jodie.clark@ucalgary.ca

Tech Support

Name Position Contact information
Flaman, Warren ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4878
wflaman@ucalgary.ca
Galambos, Richard Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4924
rgalambo@ucalgary.ca
Hancock, Garwin Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6077
hancock@ucalgary.ca
Shelley, John ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5816
jshelley@ucalgary.ca
Simon, Christopher ElectComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5417
csimon@ucalgary.ca
Thomson, Rob ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4866
rthomson@ucalgary.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Contact information
Abdul-Halim, Fatima Graduate Admissions Advisor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4921
fatima.abdulhalim@ucalgary.ca
Bensmiller, Lisa Administrative Assistant
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5806
bensmill@ucalgary.ca
Currie, Caron Project Administrator 
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8822
caron.currie@ucalgary.ca
Foster, Melanie Administrative Support
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4882
mfoste@ucalgary.ca
Kim, Jinny Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4874
jikim@ucalgary.ca
Lok, Ella Graduate Program Administrator
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-7596
yllok@ucalgary.ca

Research

Name Position Contact information
Bourqui, Jeremie Research Engineer
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8196
bourquij@ucalgary.ca
Hayden, Chris Project Manager, AMIF Operations
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8421
cjhayden@ucalgary.ca
Lesser, Andrew Michael Elec Comp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5447
amlesser@ucalgary.ca