University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Directory

Name Position Contact information
Barry, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-5826
mbarry@ucalgary.ca
Blais, J. A. Rodrigue Professor Emeritus
Geomatics
(403) 220-7379
blais@ucalgary.ca
Bruton, Alexander Senior Instructor
Geomatics
alexander.bruton@ucalgary.ca
Collins, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7534
mjcollin@ucalgary.ca
Detchev, Ivan Instructor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4978
i.detchev@ucalgary.ca
El-Sheimy, Naser Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7587
elsheimy@ucalgary.ca
Gao, Yang Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-6174
ygao@ucalgary.ca
Gupta, Anil Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Habib, Ayman Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7105
ahabib@ucalgary.ca
Hassan, Quazi K. Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9494
qhassan@ucalgary.ca
Hunter, Andrew
Geomatics
Kim, Jeong Woo Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4858
jw.kim@ucalgary.ca
Krakiwsky, Edward Julian Professor Emeritus
Geomatics
Lachapelle, Gerard Professor Emeritus, CRC/iCore Chair in Wireless Location
Geomatics
(403) 220-7104
gerard.lachapelle@ucalgary.ca
Leckie, Donald Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Liang, Steve Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4703
steve.liang@ucalgary.ca
Lichti, Derek Professor, Department Head
Geomatics
(403) 210-9495
ddlichti@ucalgary.ca
Mercer, Bryan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Noureldin, Aboelmagd Adjunct Associate Professor
Geomatics
O'Keefe, Kyle Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7378
kpgokeef@ucalgary.ca
Petovello, Mark Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate)
Geomatics
(403) 210-9795
mark.petovello@ucalgary.ca
Rangelova, Elena Instructor
Geomatics
(403) 220-2157
evrangel@ucalgary.ca
Shahbazi, Mozhdeh Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-7710
mozhdeh.shahbazi@ucalgary.ca
Sideris, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4985
sideris@ucalgary.ca
Skaloud, Jan
Geomatics
Skaloud, Jan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Skone, Susan Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7589
shskone@ucalgary.ca
Teskey, William Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7397
wteskey@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Xin Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-3355
xcwang@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Ruisheng Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9509
ruiswang@ucalgary.ca