University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Directory

Name Position Contact information
Bauwens, Luc Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5792
bauwens@ucalgary.ca
Boyd, Steven Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3664
skboyd@ucalgary.ca
Brennan, Robert Professor, Department Head
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5798
rbrennan@ucalgary.ca
Budiman, Roes (Arief) Senior Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6171
rbudiman@ucalgary.ca
Caswell - ON LEAVE, Daryl Senior Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5160
djcaswel@ucalgary.ca
Chang, Sandy Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3349
sandy.chang2@ucalgary.ca
Cheng, Y. (Frank) Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3693
fcheng@ucalgary.ca
Davies, Krispin Student Technician, Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
kdavies@ucalgary.ca
Du, Ke Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7883
kddu@ucalgary.ca
Egberts, Philip Assistant Professor, Associate Head (Graduate Studies)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7678
philip.egberts@ucalgary.ca
Eggermont, Marjan Senior Instructor, Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4952
meggermo@ucalgary.ca
Enns, Silvanus Theodore Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5802
enns@ucalgary.ca
Epstein, Marcelo Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5791
mepstein@ucalgary.ca
Eskin, D (Dmitry) Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(780) 577-1319
deskin@edmonton.oilfields.slb.com
Fauvel, Owen R. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
ofauvel@ucalgary.ca
Federico, Salvatore Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5790
salvatore.federico@ucalgary.ca
Freiheit, Theo Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5918
tfreihei@ucalgary.ca
Ghasemloonia, Ahmad Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5772
ahmad.ghasemloonia@ucalgary.ca
Glockner, Peter Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
glockner@ucalgary.ca
Goldsmith, Peter Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7779
peter.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca
Good, Craig Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
cagood@ucalgary.ca
Herzog, Walter Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8525
walter@kin.ucalgary.ca
Hugo, Ron Professor, Li Ka Shing Foun Chair in Edu In
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-2283
hugo@ucalgary.ca
Jiang, Lei-Yong Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Johansen, Craig Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7421
johansen@ucalgary.ca
Karim, Ghazi Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
karim@ucalgary.ca
Kim, Seonghwan Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in Nano Sensing Systems
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6624
sskim@ucalgary.ca
Korobenko, Artem Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4144
artem.korobenko@ucalgary.ca
Korobenko, Artem
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4144
artem.korobenko@ucalgary.ca
Korobenko, Artem Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4144
artem.korobenko@ucalgary.ca
Kwok, Daniel Yu-Hing Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-8428
daniel.kwok@ucalgary.ca
Li, Simon Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5599
simoli@ucalgary.ca
Li, Leping Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7537
leping.li@ucalgary.ca
Lukasiewicz, Stanislaw A. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
Maleki Karyak, Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow, Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mmalekik@ucalgary.ca
Martinuzzi, Robert Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6627
rmartinu@ucalgary.ca
Mikulcik, Edwin C. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
mikulcik@ucalgary.ca
Mohamad, Abdulmajeed Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-2781
mohamad@ucalgary.ca
Mora, Rafael Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
rmora@ucalgary.ca
Morton, Christopher Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3690
chris.morton@ucalgary.ca
Murray, Alan Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 299-3903
murraa@ucalgary.ca
Nigg, Benno Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
nigg@ucalgary.ca
Norrie, Douglas H. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
norrie@enme.ucalgary.ca
Panlilio, Vladimir Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 531-3380
vppanlil@ucalgary.ca
Park, Simon Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6959
sipark@ucalgary.ca
Park, Dong-Yeob Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
parkdy@ucalgary.ca
Pieper, Jeff Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5776
pieper@ucalgary.ca
Ramirez-Serrano, Alejandro Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3632
aramirez@ucalgary.ca
Rival, David Adjunct
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3349
derival@ucalgary.ca
Rogers, Paul Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8574
rogers@ucalgary.ca

Pages