University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Staff Directory

Name Position Contact information
Bata, Tibor Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5778
tbata@ucalgary.ca
Blythe, Anthony Lab manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9598
adblythe@ucalgary.ca
Dechaine, Adrien Research Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Evans, Patti Administrative Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5771
patti.evans@ucalgary.ca
Ferguson, Brandon Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4147
bferguso@ucalgary.ca
Forre, Daniel Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8594
dforre@ucalgary.ca
Guzman, Victor Student Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
vhguzman@ucalgary.ca
Kilback, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4170
jkilback@ucalgary.ca
Kupper, Jessica Biomechanics Research Engineer
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9737
johnsojc@ucalgary.ca
Lumgair, Brendon Graduate Student Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
blumgair@ucalgary.ca
Mislan, Michael Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mdmislan@ucalgary.ca
Paulson, D. Kent Lab Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5545
paulson@ucalgary.ca
Sandwell, Allen Support Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
asandwel@ucalgary.ca
Sharma, Gulshan Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Solheim-Barnes, Jamie Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca
Stevenson, Sarah Graduate Program Advisor (on leave)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
sajsteve@ucalgary.ca
Tikk, Ann Graduate Program Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3541
tikk@ucalgary.ca
Undseth, Karen Department Manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5770
undseth@ucalgary.ca
Vanderwey, Cameron Graduate Program Advisor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
crvander@ucalgary.ca
Wilson, Graeme Student Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Yu, Sharon Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4152
sxyu@ucalgary.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Contact information
Bata, Tibor Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5778
tbata@ucalgary.ca
Blythe, Anthony Lab manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9598
adblythe@ucalgary.ca
Dechaine, Adrien Research Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Evans, Patti Administrative Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5771
patti.evans@ucalgary.ca
Ferguson, Brandon Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4147
bferguso@ucalgary.ca
Forre, Daniel Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8594
dforre@ucalgary.ca
Guzman, Victor Student Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
vhguzman@ucalgary.ca
Kilback, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4170
jkilback@ucalgary.ca
Kupper, Jessica Biomechanics Research Engineer
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9737
johnsojc@ucalgary.ca
Lumgair, Brendon Graduate Student Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
blumgair@ucalgary.ca
Mislan, Michael Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mdmislan@ucalgary.ca
Paulson, D. Kent Lab Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5545
paulson@ucalgary.ca
Sandwell, Allen Support Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
asandwel@ucalgary.ca
Sharma, Gulshan Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Solheim-Barnes, Jamie Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca
Stevenson, Sarah Graduate Program Advisor (on leave)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
sajsteve@ucalgary.ca
Tikk, Ann Graduate Program Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3541
tikk@ucalgary.ca
Undseth, Karen Department Manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5770
undseth@ucalgary.ca
Vanderwey, Cameron Graduate Program Advisor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
crvander@ucalgary.ca
Wilson, Graeme Student Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Yu, Sharon Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4152
sxyu@ucalgary.ca