University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Abdul-Halim, Fatima Graduate Admissions Advisor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4921
fatima.abdulhalim@ucalgary.ca
Abedi, Jalal Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5594
jabedi@ucalgary.ca
Abusalim, Suha Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4801
suha.abusalim@ucalgary.ca
Achari, Gopal Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6599
gachari@ucalgary.ca
Aguilera, Roberto Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7943
raguiler@ucalgary.ca
Al-Murayri, Mohammed Taha Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
mohammed.almurayri@ucalgary.ca
Andreasen, Bethe Director, Business Operations
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-5407
bandreas@ucalgary.ca
Anglin, Carolyn Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7418
canglin@ucalgary.ca
Anson, Donald Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-8092
anson@ucalgary.ca
Au Yeung, June Graduate Program Administrator
Geomatics
(403) 220-5834
jrauyeun@ucalgary.ca
Azaiez, Jalel Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7526
azaiez@ucalgary.ca
Azevedo Marques, Paulo Adjunct Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
pmarques@fmrp.usp.br
Azuma, Theodore Administrative Assistant, Reception 
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7771
theodore.azuma@ucalgary.ca