University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Badakhshan, Amir Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
abadakhs@ucalgary.ca
Baker, Richard Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
richard_baker@shaw.ca
Ball, Barbara Department Manager (interim)
Geomatics
(403) 220-4982
barbara.ball@ucalgary.ca
Barrett, Catherine Administrative Assistant
Civil
(403) 220-5821
cm.barrett@ucalgary.ca
Barry, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-5826
mbarry@ucalgary.ca
Bartley, Norm Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5060
nbartley@ucalgary.ca
Barton, T. H. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
thbarton@shaw.ca
Bata, Tibor Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5778
tbata@ucalgary.ca
Bauwens, Luc Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5792
bauwens@ucalgary.ca
Behie, Leo Professor, Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6692
behie@ucalgary.ca
Behjat, Laleh Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8967
laleh@ucalgary.ca
Belostotski, Leonid Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5426
lbelosto@ucalgary.ca
Bennion, Douglas Wilford Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
bennion@ucalgary.ca
Bensmiller, Lisa Administrative Assistant
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5806
bensmill@ucalgary.ca
Berbic, Mirsad Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-4037
mberbic@ucalgary.ca
Berg, G. J. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(250) 386-1944
gunnar.berg@shaw.ca
Bergerson, Joule Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5265
jbergers@ucalgary.ca
Bergsteinsson, Pamela Manager, Alumni Relations
Schulich School of Engineering
pam.bergs@ucalgary.ca
Birkle, Gerd Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
birkle@ucalgary.ca
Bishnoi, P. Raj Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
bishnoi@ucalgary.ca
Blais, J. A. Rodrigue Professor Emeritus
Geomatics
(403) 220-7379
blais@ucalgary.ca
Blais, Zena Administrative Assistant
Civil
(403) 220-2453
zblais@ucalgary.ca
Blythe, Anthony Lab manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9598
adblythe@ucalgary.ca
Bogatyrev, Anna Student Support Assistant
Engineering Student Centre
(403) 220-5108
anna.bogatyrev@ucalgary.ca
Boiko, Igor Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
i.boiko@ieee.org
Boucher, Mira Associate Director of Development
Giving
(403) 220-7443
motet@ucalgary.ca
Bourqui, Jeremie Research Engineer
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8196
bourquij@ucalgary.ca
Boyd, Steven Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3664
skboyd@ucalgary.ca
Brennan, Robert Professor, Department Head
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5798
rbrennan@ucalgary.ca
Brost, Maureen Manager, Operations
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5900
mbbrost@ucalgary.ca
Brown, Thomas Professor
Civil
(403) 210-9448
brownt@ucalgary.ca
Brucker, Tanya Administrative Manager
Geomatics
(403) 220-4982
tbbrucke@ucalgary.ca
Bruton, Len T. Professor Emeritus, Faculty Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4881
bruton@ucalgary.ca
Bruton, Alexander Senior Instructor
Geomatics
alexander.bruton@ucalgary.ca
Bryant, Steven Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6554
steven.bryant@ucalgary.ca
Budiman, Roes (Arief) Senior Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6171
rbudiman@ucalgary.ca