University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Eberlein, Armin Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
eberlein@ucalgary.ca
Eckhardt, Alison Administrative Assistant, Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC)Materials Engineering for Unconventional Oil Reservoirs
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-7251
aeckhard@ucalgary.ca
Egberts, Philip Assistant Professor, Associate Head (Graduate Studies)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7678
philip.egberts@ucalgary.ca
Eggermont, Marjan Senior Instructor, Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4952
meggermo@ucalgary.ca
El-Badry, Mamdouh Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5819
melbadry@ucalgary.ca
El-Hacha, Raafat Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4817
relhacha@ucalgary.ca
El-Sheimy, Naser Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7587
elsheimy@ucalgary.ca
Ellis, Lauren Associate Director, Development
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2955
ellisle@ucalgary.ca
Ells, Anna Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
aells@ucalgary.ca
Elmenshawi, Abdelsamie Adjunct professor
Civil
asmensh@ucalgary.ca
Enns, Silvanus Theodore Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5802
enns@ucalgary.ca
Epstein, Marcelo Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5791
mepstein@ucalgary.ca
Eskin, D (Dmitry) Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(780) 577-1319
deskin@edmonton.oilfields.slb.com
Evans, David System Administrator
SSE IT
(403) 220-2935
dave.evans@ucalgary.ca
Evans, Patti Administrative Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5771
patti.evans@ucalgary.ca
Ewert, Lorraine Student Advisor & Admissions Coordinator, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-3743
lewert@ucalgary.ca
Exall, Kirsten Partner, Research Facilitation
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6736
kexall@ucalgary.ca