University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Haasdyk, Jeremy Project Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4526
j.haasdyk@ucalgary.ca
Habib, Ayman Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7105
ahabib@ucalgary.ca
Hancock, Garwin Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6077
hancock@ucalgary.ca
Hanert, Al Consultant, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2608
hanert@ucalgary.ca
Hanley, Heather Project Administrator (403) 220-4872
heather.hanley@ucalgary.ca
Haque, Anis S. Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8606
anis@ucalgary.ca
Harding, Tom Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
tharding@ucalgary.ca
Hareland, Geir Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
gharelan@ucalgary.ca
Harvey, Ryan Technical Intern
SSE IT
harvey1@ucalgary.ca
Haslett, Jim Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5808
haslett@atips.ca
Hassan, Quazi K. Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9494
qhassan@ucalgary.ca
Hassanzadeh, Hassan Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6645
hhassanz@ucalgary.ca
Hayden, Chris Project Manager, AMIF Operations
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8421
cjhayden@ucalgary.ca
He, Jianxun (Jennifer) Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4112
jianhe@ucalgary.ca
Heidemann, Robert Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
heideman@ucalgary.ca
Hejazi, Hossein Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5160
shhejazi@ucalgary.ca
Helaoui, Mohamed Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5404
mhelaoui@ucalgary.ca
Hemmati, Hadi Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-6717
hadi.hemmati@ucalgary.ca
Herzog, Walter Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8525
walter@kin.ucalgary.ca
Hettiaratchi, Joseph Patrick Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5503
jhettiar@ucalgary.ca
Hickli, Frank ElectComp Engrng Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4865
fhickli@ucalgary.ca
Hiles, Darlene Research Facilitation Specialist
Schulich School of Engineering
hiles@ucalgary.ca
Hill, Josephine Mary Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-9488
jhill@ucalgary.ca
Houck, Carl Administrative Support
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4511
houck@ucalgary.ca
Hrynyszyn, Adrianne Admin Assistant, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5855
ahrynysz@ucalgary.ca
Hu, Yaoping Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4167
huy@ucalgary.ca
Hubbell, John Adjunct Associate Professor
Civil
Hugo, Ron Professor, Li Ka Shing Foun Chair in Edu In
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-2283
hugo@ucalgary.ca
Hunt, John Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8793
jdhunt@ucalgary.ca
Hunter, C (Topher)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
() -
topherhunter@gmail.com
Hunter, Andrew
Geomatics
Husein, Maen Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6691
mhusein@ucalgary.ca