University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Kaler, Karan Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5809
kaler@ucalgary.ca
Kallos, Michael Professor, Prgm Director, Biomedical Eng Graduate
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7447
mskallos@ucalgary.ca
Kantzas, Apostolos Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8907
akantzas@ucalgary.ca
Karan, Kunal Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5754
kkaran@ucalgary.ca
Karim, Ghazi Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
karim@ucalgary.ca
Karimi, Kamran Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8136
kkarimi@ucalgary.ca
Karmakar, Rita Administrative Assistant, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2930
rkarmaka@ucalgary.ca
Kattan, Lina Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-3010
lkattan@ucalgary.ca
Kilback, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4170
jkilback@ucalgary.ca
Kilbourn, Sharon Donor Relations Officer
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-8490
mcqueens@ucalgary.ca
Kim, Jeong Woo Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4858
jw.kim@ucalgary.ca
Kim, Jinny Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4874
jikim@ucalgary.ca
Kim, Seonghwan Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in Nano Sensing Systems
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6624
sskim@ucalgary.ca
Knight, Andy Professor Transmission Electric Industry Chair
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6282
andy.knight@ucalgary.ca
Korobenko, Artem Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4144
artem.korobenko@ucalgary.ca
Krakiwsky, Edward Julian Professor Emeritus
Geomatics
Krishnamurthy, Diwakar Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8129
dkrishna@ucalgary.ca
Kupper, Jessica Biomechanics Research Engineer
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9737
johnsojc@ucalgary.ca
Kwok, Daniel Yu-Hing Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-8428
daniel.kwok@ucalgary.ca