University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Labonte, Jean-Marc Laboratory Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7263
jmjrlabo@ucalgary.ca
Lachapelle, Gerard Professor Emeritus, CRC/iCore Chair in Wireless Location
Geomatics
(403) 220-7104
gerard.lachapelle@ucalgary.ca
Lai, Stephen William Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5450
swlai@ucalgary.ca
Lai, Ken IT Support Technician
SSE IT
(403) 220-3196
klai@ucalgary.ca
Laidlaw, Mark IT Partner
SSE IT
(403) 220-4448
malaidla@ucalgary.ca
Lam, Steve Surveying Technologist
Geomatics
(403) 220-6644
ywslam@ucalgary.ca
Lampropoulous, George Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
Langan, Brian W. Associate Professor Emeritus
Civil
bwlangan@ucalgary.ca
Larson, Daniel Environmental Technologist (403) 220-2906
dlarson@ucalgary.ca
Larson, Daniel Environmental Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-2906
dlarson@ucalgary.ca
Lawson, Graeme Manager, Stores
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4197
glawson@ucalgary.ca
Lawtey, Jennifer Undergraduate Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2881
jalawtey@ucalgary.ca
Leckie, Donald Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Lee, Sarah Analyst, Finance Services
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-7176
sarah.lee1@ucalgary.ca
Lesser, Andrew Michael Elec Comp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5447
amlesser@ucalgary.ca
Leung, Henry Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4875
leungh@ucalgary.ca
Li, Leping Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7537
leping.li@ucalgary.ca
Li, Simon Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5599
simoli@ucalgary.ca
Liang, Steve Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4703
steve.liang@ucalgary.ca
Lichti, Derek Professor, Department Head
Geomatics
(403) 210-9495
ddlichti@ucalgary.ca
Lin, Jolene Affiliated
SSE IT
(403) 220-4716
jol_lin@yahoo.com
Lissel, Shelley Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-3513
sllissel@ucalgary.ca
Liu, Angyue Administrative Coordinator, Engineering Education
Dean's Office
(403) 210-6657
angliu@ucalgary.ca
Lloyd, Mike Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
mlloyd@ucalgary.ca
Lok, Ella Graduate Program Administrator
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-7596
yllok@ucalgary.ca
Loov, Robert Professor Emeritus
Civil
loov@ucalgary.ca
Lu, Qingye Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7645
qingye.lu@ucalgary.ca
Lukasiewicz, Stanislaw A. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
Lumgair, Brendon Graduate Student Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
blumgair@ucalgary.ca