University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Macnab, Chris Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4877
cmacnab@ucalgary.ca
Madanayake, Arjuna Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8792
arjuna_mnayake@yahoo.com
Maes, Marc Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7400
mamaes@ucalgary.ca
Mahinpey, Nader Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6503
nader.mahinpey@ucalgary.ca
Maini, Brij Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8777
bmaini@ucalgary.ca
Maleki Karyak, Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow, Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mmalekik@ucalgary.ca
Malik, Om P. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6178
maliko@ucalgary.ca
Malone, Hope HR Generalist (on leave)
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-6207
ehmalone@ucalgary.ca
Martinuzzi, Robert Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6627
rmartinu@ucalgary.ca
Maundy, Brent Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6177
bmaundy@ucalgary.ca
Mayer, Lisa Administrative Coordinator
University of Calgary
(403) 220-3835
lmayer@ucalgary.ca
McConnell, Janelle Graduate Program Administrator
Civil
(403) 220-4816
jmcconne@ucalgary.ca
McGinnis, Sarah Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications
(403) 220-5698
smcginni@ucalgary.ca
McLean, Dustin Machinist Apprentice, Tech Operations and Planning
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6020
ddmclean@ucalgary.ca
McMullen, Arthur Professor Emeritus
Civil
Mehrotra, Anil Kumar Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7406
mehrotra@ucalgary.ca
Mehta, Sudarshan Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4804
mehta@ucalgary.ca
Melekh, Ganna Administrative Coordinator
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2738
Ganna.melekh@ucalgary.ca
Mercer, Bryan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Messier, Geoffrey Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8976
gmessier@ucalgary.ca
Mikulcik, Edwin C. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
mikulcik@ucalgary.ca
Miller, James Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
millj@ucalgary.ca
Mintchev, Martin P. Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5309
mintchev@ucalgary.ca
Mislan, Michael Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mdmislan@ucalgary.ca
Moerke, Brian Lab Maintenance Tech
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6020
bgmoerke@ucalgary.ca
Mohamad, Abdulmajeed Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-2781
mohamad@ucalgary.ca
Mohamed, Mostafa Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-9073
mostafa.mohamed@ucalgary.ca
Mohtadi, Farhang Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
Monnery, Wayne Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
monnery@ucalgary.ca
Moore, Robert Gordon Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7217
moore@ucalgary.ca
Mora, Rafael Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
rmora@ucalgary.ca
Morrall, John Professor Emeritus
Civil
morrall@ucalgary.ca
Morton, Angela Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca
Morton, Christopher Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3690
chris.morton@ucalgary.ca
Moshirpour, Mohammad Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5479
mmoshirp@ucalgary.ca
Motamedi, Amir Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5468
amotamed@ucalgary.ca
Moussavi, Mahmood Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6231
moussam@ucalgary.ca
Mullaney, Elizabeth (Bess) BME Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
BME Graduate
(403) 220-2721
eamullan@ucalgary.ca
Murari, Kartikeya Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6176
kmurari@ucalgary.ca
Murray, Alan Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 299-3903
murraa@ucalgary.ca