University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Nagy Kovacs, Julie Admin. Manager
Civil
(403) 220-4825
nagy@ucalgary.ca
Nandi, Asoke Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
asoke.nandi@brunel.ac.uk
Nassar, Nashaat Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-9772
nassar@ucalgary.ca
Natale, Giovanniantonio Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5980
gnatale@ucalgary.ca
Ndoh, Moise Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
moise.ndoh@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Nghiem, Long Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
lxnghiem@ucalgary.ca
Nielsen, John Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-9704
nielsenj@ucalgary.ca
Nigg, Benno Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
nigg@ucalgary.ca
Norman, Steve A. Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8642
norman@ucalgary.ca
Norrie, Douglas H. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
norrie@enme.ucalgary.ca
Noureldin, Aboelmagd Adjunct Associate Professor
Geomatics
Nowicki, Ed Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5006
enowicki@ucalgary.ca
Nygren, Anders Associate ProfessorAssociate Dean, Academic and Planning
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4192
nygren@ucalgary.ca