University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Pahlevani, Majid Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
majid.pahlevani@ucalgary.ca
Panlilio, Vladimir Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 531-3380
vppanlil@ucalgary.ca
Park, Dong-Yeob Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
parkdy@ucalgary.ca
Park, Simon Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6959
sipark@ucalgary.ca
Parmar, Dolly Undergraduate Program Administrator
Engineering Student Centre
(403) 220-8192
uparmar@ucalgary.ca
Paul, Robyn Manager, Strategic Planning for the Office of the Dean
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-7126
rmpaul@ucalgary.ca
Paulson, D. Kent Lab Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5545
paulson@ucalgary.ca
Pecht, Efraim Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
efraim.pecht@gmail.com
Pereira Almao, Pedro Professor, NSERC/NEXEN IR Chair in CBU
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4799
ppereira@ucalgary.ca
Petovello, Mark Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate)
Geomatics
(403) 210-9795
mark.petovello@ucalgary.ca
Petroianu, Alexander Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
apetroia@ucalgary.ca
Pfahl, Dietmar AP Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
dpfahl@ucalgary.ca
Pflug, Michael Manager, Client Technologies: Zone B
SSE IT
(403) 220-4576
mapflug@ucalgary.ca
Pieper, Jeff Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5776
pieper@ucalgary.ca
Plaksina, Tatyana Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5652
tatyana.plaksina@ucalgary.ca
Platt, Michael Media Relations Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(403) 210-6719
, (403) 830-2452
michael.platt@ucalgary.ca
Ponnurangam, Sathish Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7342
sathish.ponnurangam@ucalgary.ca
Pooladi-Darvish, Mehran Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
pooladi@ucalgary.ca
Potter, Mike Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4129
mpotter@ucalgary.ca
Priest, Jeffrey Associate Professor, CRC Tier II Chair in Geomechanics of Gas Hydrates
Civil
(403) 210-9618
japriest@ucalgary.ca
Pruden, Barry Blythe Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
pruden@ucalgary.ca