University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Radmanesh, Ahmad Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
aradmane@ucalgary.ca
Rahimi, Ebrahim Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
erahimi@ucalgary.ca
Rakai, Logan Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
lmrakai@ucalgary.ca
Ramirez-Serrano, Alejandro Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3632
aramirez@ucalgary.ca
Rangayyan, Raj Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6745
ranga@ucalgary.ca
Rangelova, Elena Instructor
Geomatics
(403) 220-2157
evrangel@ucalgary.ca
Rao, Nutakki D. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
drao@ucalgary.ca
Reid, Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
Remesat, Darius Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
dremesat@ucalgary.ca
Rinker, Kristina Diane Associate Professor, Director of the Centre for BioEngineering Research and Education (CBRE) Department of Physiology and Pharmacology and Libin Cardiovascular Institute, Cumming School of Medicine.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-9733
kdrinker@ucalgary.ca
Rival, David Adjunct
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3349
derival@ucalgary.ca
Roberts, Edward Professor, Associate Head (Research)
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4466
edward.roberts@ucalgary.ca
Robertson, Matt Occupational Health and Safety Consultant
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6365
matt.robertson@ucalgary.ca
Rogers, Paul Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8574
rogers@ucalgary.ca
Ronsky, Janet Lenore Professor AITF iCORE Strategic Chair in Advanced Diagnostics and Devices
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-9897
jlronsky@ucalgary.ca
Rosehart, William D. Dean
Schulich School of Engineering
rosehart@ucalgary.ca
Ross, Terry Research Partnership Specialist
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 615-8572
rosstj@ucalgary.ca
Rothwell, Lisa HR Partner (403) 220-4083
Lisa.rothwell@ucalgary.ca
Rowe, Richard Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Ruhe, Guenther Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-7692
ruhe@ucalgary.ca
Ruwanpura, Janaka Vice-Provost (International) and ProfessorDirector, Centre for Project Management Excellence (2005 – 2012)Canada Research Chair (CRC), in Project Management (2007-2013)
Civil
(403) 220-6892
janaka@ucalgary.ca