University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Sabourin, Joseph Technician Technologist, Tech Operations & Planning
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6020
jsabouri@ucalgary.ca
Sadeghpour, Farnaz Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 210-6932
farnaz@ucalgary.ca
Saha, Gobinda Adjunct Associate Profesoor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
gsaha@ucalgary.ca
Sanati Nezhad, Amir Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7708
amir.sanatinezhad@ucalgary.ca
Sandwell, Allen Support Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
asandwel@ucalgary.ca
Santos, Bill Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
bsantos@ucalgary.ca
Sarma, Hemanta Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3065
hemanta.sarma@ucalgary.ca
Savova, Stella Administrative Coordinator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7197
stella.savova@ucalgary.ca
Schellenberg, Antony Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
schellen@enel.ucalgary.ca
Schmidt, Tannin Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7028
tschmidt@kin.ucalgary.ca
Scorey, Robert Manager, Technical Services
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6746
scorey@ucalgary.ca
Sen, Arindom Associate Professor, Associate Dean (student professional development)
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3354
asen@ucalgary.ca
Sesay, Abu Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6163
sesay@ucalgary.ca
Settari, Tony Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
asettari@ucalgary.ca
Shahbazi, Mohzdeh Assistant Professor
Geomatics
Shahbazi, Mozhdeh Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-7710
mozhdeh.shahbazi@ucalgary.ca
Sharma, Gulshan Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Shaw, Lorri J Administrative Coordinator
University of Calgary
(403) 220-4818
ljshaw@ucalgary.ca
Shaw, William John Douglas Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
wjshaw@ucalgary.ca
Shelley, John ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5816
jshelley@ucalgary.ca
Shmerko, Vladimir Adjunct Professor, Research Associate
Electrical & Computer
vshmerko@ucalgary.ca
Shor, Roman Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7634
roman.shor@ucalgary.ca
Shrive, Nigel Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6630
ngshrive@ucalgary.ca
Sideris, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4985
sideris@ucalgary.ca
Siegler, Hector Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8804
h.siegler@ucalgary.ca
Simon, Christopher ElectComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5417
csimon@ucalgary.ca
Singh, Meera Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4173
meera.singh@ucalgary.ca
Singh, Mansa C. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
singh@enme.ucalgary.ca
Skaloud, Jan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Skaloud, Jan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Skaloud, Jan
Geomatics
Skone, Susan Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7589
shskone@ucalgary.ca
Smith, Mike Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6142
Mike.Smith@ucalgary.ca
Solheim-Barnes, Jamie Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca
Song, Hua Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3792
sonh@ucalgary.ca
Stanislav, Jaroslav Frantisek Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
stanisla@ucalgary.ca
Stastna, George Research Associate, Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7179
stastna@ucalgary.ca
Stefanyshyn, D (Darren) Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8637
darren@kin.ucalgary.ca
Stern, Clinton Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6020
cstern@ucalgary.ca
Stevenson, Sarah Graduate Program Advisor (on leave)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
sajsteve@ucalgary.ca
Sudak, Les Jozef Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5779
lsudak@ucalgary.ca
Sumon, Kazi Instructor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6343
kazi.sumon@ucalgary.ca
Sun, Qiao Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4141
qsun@ucalgary.ca
Sundararaj, Uttandaraman (U.T.) Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6549
u.sundararaj@ucalgary.ca
Sutton, Andrew Research and Design Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 619-6645
andrew.sutton@ucalgary.ca
Svrcek, William (Bill) Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
svrcek@ucalgary.ca