University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Tait, Courtney Administrative Assistant
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5738
courtney.tait@ucalgary.ca
Tay, Andrew Professor
Civil
(403) 210-3943
jhatay@ucalgary.ca
Teskey, William Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7397
wteskey@ucalgary.ca
Tetrault, Jennifer HR Advisor (MaPs & AUPE) (403) 220-8168
jtetraul@ucalgary.ca
Thatcher, Chrissy Trust Account Administrator
Civil
(403) 220-4824
thatcher@ucalgary.ca
Then, Bernard Laboratory Technologist
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4796
bthen@ucalgary.ca
Then, Richard Laboratory Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6462
richard.then@ucalgary.ca
Thomson, Rob ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4866
rthomson@ucalgary.ca
Thornton, Gail Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-2296
gail.thornton@ucalgary.ca
Tikk, Ann Graduate Program Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3541
tikk@ucalgary.ca
Tilleman, Daniel Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-5831
dtillema@ucalgary.ca
Trifkovic, Milana Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8779
mtrifkov@ucalgary.ca
Trofimenkoff, Fred N. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5812
ftrofime@ucalgary.ca
Trudeau, Larry Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
ltrudeau@ucalgary.ca
Tu, Yiliu (Paul) Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4142
paultu@ucalgary.ca
Turner, Laurence Professor Emeritus of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5810
leturner@ucalgary.ca
Turner, Kristal Student Advisor - International Admissions
Engineering Student Centre
(403) 220-7966
turnerk@ucalgary.ca
Turpin, Hailee Community Outreach & Student Recruitment Specialist
Dean's Office
(403) 210-6653
hailee.turpin@ucalgary.ca
Tyberg, John Professor
BME Graduate,
BME Undergrad,
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6866
jtyberg@ucalgary.ca
Tymstra, Jamie Graduate Admissions Advisor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7016
jltymstr@ucalgary.ca