University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Wan, Richard Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5504
wan@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Ruisheng Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9509
ruiswang@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Xin Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-3355
xcwang@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Yingxu Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6141
yingxu@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Sheng-Hui Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(604) 221-3036
sheng-hui.wang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Warren, Michael IT Business Partner
Schulich School of Engineering
michael.warren@ucalgary.ca
Wensley, Rachel Administrative Assistant
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4806
rachel.wensley2@ucalgary.ca
Westwick, David Professor, Department Head
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-2725
dwestwic@ucalgary.ca
Wierzba, Ida Professor Emerita
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
iwierzba@ucalgary.ca
Williams, Timothy Technician, Tech Operations & Planning
Schulich School of Engineering
williamt@ucalgary.ca
Wilson, Graeme Student Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Wirasinghe, S. Chan Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7180
chan.wirasinghe@ucalgary.ca
Wirth, Ryan Bituminous Materials Tech.
Schulich School of Engineering
rwirth@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Ron Chik-Kwong Professor, Department Head
Civil
(403) 220-4998
rckwong@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Tammy Coordinator, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-9167
tawong@ucalgary.ca
Wood, Christopher Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
chris.wood@altalink.ca
Wood, David Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3637
dhwood@ucalgary.ca
Wyatt, Emily Specialist, Diversity & Student Professional Development
Dean's Office
(403) 210-7289
emily.wyatt@ucalgary.ca