University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Positionsort descending Contact information
Skaloud, Jan
Geomatics
Hunter, C (Topher)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
() -
topherhunter@gmail.com
Hunter, Andrew
Geomatics
Kim, Seonghwan Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair in Nano Sensing Systems
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-6624
sskim@ucalgary.ca
Ball, Barbara Department Manager (interim)
Geomatics
(403) 220-4982
barbara.ball@ucalgary.ca
Nygren, Anders Associate ProfessorAssociate Dean, Academic and Planning
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4192
nygren@ucalgary.ca
Farrokhzad, Mohammad-Ali Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mafarrok@ucalgary.ca
Galambos, Richard Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4924
rgalambo@ucalgary.ca
Solheim-Barnes, Jamie Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca
Yu, Sharon Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4152
sxyu@ucalgary.ca
Jeje, Ayodeji Aderopo Acting Department Head, Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5753
jeje@ucalgary.ca
Stefanyshyn, D (Darren) Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8637
darren@kin.ucalgary.ca
Al-Murayri, Mohammed Taha Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
mohammed.almurayri@ucalgary.ca
Birkle, Gerd Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
birkle@ucalgary.ca
Reid, Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil
Motamedi, Amir Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5468
amotamed@ucalgary.ca
Yu, Han Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
hayu@ucalgary.ca
Osman, Ahmed Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5002
aosman@ucalgary.ca
Madanayake, Arjuna Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8792
arjuna_mnayake@yahoo.com
Down, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
atdown@ucalgary.ca
Schellenberg, Antony Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
schellen@enel.ucalgary.ca
Saha, Gobinda Adjunct Associate Profesoor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
gsaha@ucalgary.ca
Remesat, Darius Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
dremesat@ucalgary.ca
Panlilio, Vladimir Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 531-3380
vppanlil@ucalgary.ca
Santos, Bill Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
bsantos@ucalgary.ca
Noureldin, Aboelmagd Adjunct Associate Professor
Geomatics
Hubbell, John Adjunct Associate Professor
Civil
Good, Craig Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
cagood@ucalgary.ca
Baker, Richard Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
richard_baker@shaw.ca
Clarkson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6445
clarksoc@ucalgary.ca
Azevedo Marques, Paulo Adjunct Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
pmarques@fmrp.usp.br
Dalton, Colin Adjunct Professor, Facility Manager of AMIF
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8464
cdalton@ucalgary.ca
Shmerko, Vladimir Adjunct Professor, Research Associate
Electrical & Computer
vshmerko@ucalgary.ca
Skaloud, Jan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Mora, Rafael Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
rmora@ucalgary.ca
Park, Dong-Yeob Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
parkdy@ucalgary.ca
Zanzotto, Ludo Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8918
zanzotto@ucalgary.ca
Nghiem, Long Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
lxnghiem@ucalgary.ca
Zhu, Zhenjin Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Elmenshawi, Abdelsamie Adjunct professor
Civil
asmensh@ucalgary.ca
Pooladi-Darvish, Mehran Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
pooladi@ucalgary.ca
Leckie, Donald Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Valeo, Caterina Adjunct Professor
Civil
valeo@uvic.ca
Wang, Sheng-Hui Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(604) 221-3036
sheng-hui.wang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Habib, Ayman Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7105
ahabib@ucalgary.ca
Eskin, D (Dmitry) Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(780) 577-1319
deskin@edmonton.oilfields.slb.com
Harding, Tom Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
tharding@ucalgary.ca
Mercer, Bryan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Nigg, Benno Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
nigg@ucalgary.ca
Murray, Alan Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 299-3903
murraa@ucalgary.ca

Pages