University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Card, Colin Charles Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
colin.card@cmgl.ca
Caswell - ON LEAVE, Daryl Senior Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5160
djcaswel@ucalgary.ca
Chang, Sandy Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3349
sandy.chang2@ucalgary.ca
Chen, Zhangxing (John) Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7825
zhachen@ucalgary.ca
Chen, Shengnan (Nancy) Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-2040
snchen@ucalgary.ca
Cheng, Y. (Frank) Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3693
fcheng@ucalgary.ca
Chu, Angus Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8987
achu@ucalgary.ca
Clark, Jodie Department Operations Manager
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5811
jodie.clark@ucalgary.ca
Clarke, Matthew Associate Professor, Associate Head - Graduate
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7341
maclarke@ucalgary.ca
Clarkson, Chris Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6445
clarksoc@ucalgary.ca
Coleman, Kari Student Advisor, Devon Academic Resource Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5546
kcoleman@ucalgary.ca
Collins, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7534
mjcollin@ucalgary.ca
Cowan, Rebecca Business Process Coordinator, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5733
rcowan@ucalgary.ca
Cowe Falls, Lynne Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5505
lcowefal@ucalgary.ca
Cruickshank, Jenny Manager, Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-8821
jenny.cruickshank@ucalgary.ca
Currie, Caron Project Administrator 
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8822
caron.currie@ucalgary.ca
D'Adamo, Ivana Exec Assistant to the Dean
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-7728
ildadamo@ucalgary.ca
D'Alton, Sarah HR Advisor
Schulich School of Engineering
sarah.dalton2@ucalgary.ca
Dalton, Colin Adjunct Professor, Facility Manager of AMIF
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8464
cdalton@ucalgary.ca
Dann, Markus Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5328
mrdann@ucalgary.ca
Dauner, Suzanna Manager, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-8533
dauner@ucalgary.ca
Davies, Robert Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
davier@ucalgary.ca
Davies, Krispin Student Technician, Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
kdavies@ucalgary.ca
De Barros, Alexandre Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6713
debarros@ucalgary.ca
de Vera, Arthur Graduate Program Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4802
azdevera@ucalgary.ca
De Visscher, Alex Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
adevissc@ucalgary.ca
Dechaine, Adrien Research Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Dehghanian, Vahid Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
vdehghan@ucalgary.ca
Deitsch, Phuong (Paige) Chemical Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca
Detchev, Ivan Instructor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4978
i.detchev@ucalgary.ca
Di Martino, Elena Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4442
edimarti@ucalgary.ca
Dilger, Walter Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-5829
dilger@ucalgary.ca
Dimitrov, Vassil Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5423
vdvsd103@gmail.com
Dong, Mingzhe Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7642
mtdong@ucalgary.ca
Down, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
atdown@ucalgary.ca
Downey, Gerald Administrative Support, Tech Operations & Planning
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5736
gdowney@ucalgary.ca
Du, Ke Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7883
kddu@ucalgary.ca
Duncan, Neil Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate Studies)
Civil
(403) 220-8553
duncan@ucalgary.ca
Dunsdon, Nicole Communications Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(403) 210-7326
nicole.dunsdon@ucalgary.ca
Duque, Kary Lab and Instrumentation Tech
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3193
kjduque@ucalgary.ca
Duriez, Jerome Research Associate
Civil
jerome.duriez@ucalgary.ca
Eastwood, Shawn Research Assistant, Graduate Assistant
Electrical & Computer
sceastwo@ucalgary.ca
Eberlein, Armin Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
eberlein@ucalgary.ca
Eckhardt, Alison Administrative Assistant, Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC)Materials Engineering for Unconventional Oil Reservoirs
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-7251
aeckhard@ucalgary.ca
Egberts, Philip Assistant Professor, Associate Head (Graduate Studies)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7678
philip.egberts@ucalgary.ca
Eggermont, Marjan Senior Instructor, Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4952
meggermo@ucalgary.ca
El-Badry, Mamdouh Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5819
melbadry@ucalgary.ca
El-Hacha, Raafat Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4817
relhacha@ucalgary.ca
El-Sheimy, Naser Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7587
elsheimy@ucalgary.ca
Ellis, Lauren Associate Director, Development
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2955
ellisle@ucalgary.ca

Pages