University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Elmenshawi, Abdelsamie Adjunct professor
Civil
asmensh@ucalgary.ca
Enns, Silvanus Theodore Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5802
enns@ucalgary.ca
Epstein, Marcelo Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5791
mepstein@ucalgary.ca
Eskin, D (Dmitry) Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(780) 577-1319
deskin@edmonton.oilfields.slb.com
Evans, David System Administrator
SSE IT
(403) 220-2935
dave.evans@ucalgary.ca
Evans, Patti Administrative Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5771
patti.evans@ucalgary.ca
Ewert, Lorraine Student Advisor & Admissions Coordinator, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-3743
lewert@ucalgary.ca
Exall, Kirsten Partner, Research Facilitation
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6736
kexall@ucalgary.ca
Fapojuwo, Abraham Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8524
fapojuwo@ucalgary.ca
Far, Behrouz Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5411
far@ucalgary.ca
Farouq Ali, S.M. Encana/Petroleum Society Chair, Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7133
farouq@ucalgary.ca
Farrokhzad, Mohammad-Ali Sessional Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
mafarrok@ucalgary.ca
Fattouche, Michel Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8498
mtfattou@ucalgary.ca
Fauvel, Owen R. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
ofauvel@ucalgary.ca
Fear, Elise Professor, AITF iCore Strategic Chair
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5413
fear@ucalgary.ca
Federico, Salvatore Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5790
salvatore.federico@ucalgary.ca
Ferguson, Brandon Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4147
bferguso@ucalgary.ca
Ferrao, Melissa Development Coordinator
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-6279
mferrao@ucalgary.ca
Flaman, Warren ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4878
wflaman@ucalgary.ca
Foley, Michael Senior Instructor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6662
mwfoley@ucalgary.ca
Forre, Daniel Mechanical & Manufacturing Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8594
dforre@ucalgary.ca
Foster, Melanie Administrative Support
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4882
mfoste@ucalgary.ca
Freeman, Monica Graduate Program Admissions Advisor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4979
monica.freeman@ucalgary.ca
Freiheit, Theo Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5918
tfreihei@ucalgary.ca
Galambos, Richard Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4924
rgalambo@ucalgary.ca
Gao, Yang Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-6174
ygao@ucalgary.ca
Gates, Ian Donald Professor, Department Head (On Leave)
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5752
ian.gates@ucalgary.ca
Ghali, Amin Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-5837
aghali@ucalgary.ca
Ghannouchi, Fadhel Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5807
fghannou@ucalgary.ca
Ghasemloonia, Ahmad Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5772
ahmad.ghasemloonia@ucalgary.ca
Glockner, Peter Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
glockner@ucalgary.ca
Goldsmith, Peter Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7779
peter.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca
Good, Craig Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
cagood@ucalgary.ca
Goodyear, Bradley Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
goodyear@ucalgary.ca
Grant, Ainsley Director - Development
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5781
ainsley.grant@ucalgary.ca
Grigg, Mike Electronics & Instrum. Tech.
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-8705
grigg@ucalgary.ca
Grozic, Jocelyn Professor; Associate Dean (Research)
Civil
(403) 220-2549
jgrozic@ucalgary.ca
Grundison, Carla Student Advisor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4334
cgrundis@ucalgary.ca
Gupta, Anil Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Guzman, Victor Student Technician
Mechanical & Manufacturing
vhguzman@ucalgary.ca
Haasdyk, Jeremy Project Administrator
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4526
j.haasdyk@ucalgary.ca
Habib, Ayman Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7105
ahabib@ucalgary.ca
Hancock, Garwin Technologist
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6077
hancock@ucalgary.ca
Hanert, Al Consultant, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2608
hanert@ucalgary.ca
Hanley, Heather Project Administrator (403) 220-4872
heather.hanley@ucalgary.ca
Haque, Anis S. Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8606
anis@ucalgary.ca
Harding, Tom Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
tharding@ucalgary.ca
Hareland, Geir Adjunct Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
gharelan@ucalgary.ca
Harvey, Ryan Technical Intern
SSE IT
harvey1@ucalgary.ca
Haslett, Jim Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5808
haslett@atips.ca

Pages