University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Haslett, Jim Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5808
haslett@atips.ca
Hassan, Quazi K. Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9494
qhassan@ucalgary.ca
Hassanzadeh, Hassan Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6645
hhassanz@ucalgary.ca
Hayden, Chris Project Manager, AMIF Operations
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8421
cjhayden@ucalgary.ca
He, Jianxun (Jennifer) Assistant Professor
Civil
(403) 220-4112
jianhe@ucalgary.ca
Heidemann, Robert Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
heideman@ucalgary.ca
Hejazi, Hossein Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5160
shhejazi@ucalgary.ca
Helaoui, Mohamed Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5404
mhelaoui@ucalgary.ca
Hemmati, Hadi Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-6717
hadi.hemmati@ucalgary.ca
Herzog, Walter Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8525
walter@kin.ucalgary.ca
Hettiaratchi, Joseph Patrick Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5503
jhettiar@ucalgary.ca
Hickli, Frank ElectComp Engrng Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4865
fhickli@ucalgary.ca
Hiles, Darlene Research Facilitation Specialist
Schulich School of Engineering
hiles@ucalgary.ca
Hill, Josephine Mary Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-9488
jhill@ucalgary.ca
Houck, Carl Administrative Support
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-4511
houck@ucalgary.ca
Hrynyszyn, Adrianne Admin Assistant, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5855
ahrynysz@ucalgary.ca
Hu, Yaoping Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4167
huy@ucalgary.ca
Hubbell, John Adjunct Associate Professor
Civil
Hugo, Ron Professor, Li Ka Shing Foun Chair in Edu In
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-2283
hugo@ucalgary.ca
Hunt, John Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8793
jdhunt@ucalgary.ca
Hunter, C (Topher)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
() -
topherhunter@gmail.com
Hunter, Andrew
Geomatics
Husein, Maen Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6691
mhusein@ucalgary.ca
Irvine-Halliday, Dave Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5941
dirvineh@ucalgary.ca
Iwanyk, Marion Marketing Comm Officer
Marketing & Communications
(403) 210-6727
miwanyk@ucalgary.ca
Jabar, Ola Research Lab Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4803
ola.jabar@ucalgary.ca
James, Sandra Student Advisor & Support Assistant, Engineering Student Centre
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-7841
jamess@ucalgary.ca
Jamieson, Bruce Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-7479
bruce.jamieson@ucalgary.ca
Jazayeri, Seyed Pouyan (Yani) Senior Instructor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-8714
spjazaye@ucalgary.ca
Jeannet, Lisa Digital Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(403) 210-8480
lisa.jeannet@ucalgary.ca
Jeje, Ayodeji Aderopo Acting Department Head, Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5753
jeje@ucalgary.ca
Jensen, Jerry Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6324
jjensen@ucalgary.ca
Jergeas, George Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8135
jergeas@ucalgary.ca
Jiang, Lei-Yong Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Jinah, Alya Industry Relations Specialist
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-6848
alya.jinah2@ucalgary.ca
Johansen, Craig Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7421
johansen@ucalgary.ca
Johnson, Natasha Engineering Career Centre Advisor
Engineering Student Centre
(403) 220-3089
natasha.johnson@ucalgary.ca
Johnston, Ron Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5003
rhjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Johnston, Colin Professor Emeritus
Civil
cdjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Johnston, Kimberly Instructor, Associate Head - Undergraduate
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5230
johnstka@ucalgary.ca
Joshi, Ramesh Professor Emeritus
Civil
(403) 220-7177
joshir@ucalgary.ca
Kaler, Karan Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5809
kaler@ucalgary.ca
Kallos, Michael Professor, Prgm Director, Biomedical Eng Graduate
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-7447
mskallos@ucalgary.ca
Kantzas, Apostolos Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8907
akantzas@ucalgary.ca
Karan, Kunal Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-5754
kkaran@ucalgary.ca
Karim, Ghazi Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
karim@ucalgary.ca
Karimi, Kamran Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-8136
kkarimi@ucalgary.ca
Karmakar, Rita Administrative Assistant, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-2930
rkarmaka@ucalgary.ca
Kattan, Lina Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-3010
lkattan@ucalgary.ca
Kilback, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4170
jkilback@ucalgary.ca

Pages