University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Schellenberg, Antony Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
schellen@enel.ucalgary.ca
Schmidt, Tannin Associate Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-7028
tschmidt@kin.ucalgary.ca
Scorey, Robert Manager, Technical Services
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6746
scorey@ucalgary.ca
Sen, Arindom Associate Professor, Associate Dean (student professional development)
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3354
asen@ucalgary.ca
Sesay, Abu Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6163
sesay@ucalgary.ca
Settari, Tony Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
asettari@ucalgary.ca
Shahbazi, Mozhdeh Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-7710
mozhdeh.shahbazi@ucalgary.ca
Sharma, Gulshan Research Associate
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Shaw, Lorri J Administrative Coordinator
University of Calgary
(403) 220-4818
ljshaw@ucalgary.ca
Shaw, William John Douglas Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
wjshaw@ucalgary.ca
Shelley, John ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5816
jshelley@ucalgary.ca
Shinkaruk, Laurie Senior Director of Development
Dean's Office
(403) 220-6021
lshinkar@ucalgary.ca
Shmerko, Vladimir Adjunct Professor, Research Associate
Electrical & Computer
vshmerko@ucalgary.ca
Shor, Roman Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7634
roman.shor@ucalgary.ca
Shrive, Nigel Professor
Civil
(403) 220-6630
ngshrive@ucalgary.ca
Sideris, Michael Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-4985
sideris@ucalgary.ca
Siegler, Hector Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8804
h.siegler@ucalgary.ca
Simon, Christopher ElectComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5417
csimon@ucalgary.ca
Singh, Meera Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4173
meera.singh@ucalgary.ca
Singh, Mansa C. Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 210-7310
singh@enme.ucalgary.ca
Skaloud, Jan Adjunct Professor
Geomatics
Skaloud, Jan
Geomatics
Skone, Susan Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7589
shskone@ucalgary.ca
Smith, Mike Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6142
Mike.Smith@ucalgary.ca
Solheim-Barnes, Jamie Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca
Song, Hua Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-3792
sonh@ucalgary.ca
Stanislav, Jaroslav Frantisek Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
stanisla@ucalgary.ca
Stastna, George Research Associate, Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7179
stastna@ucalgary.ca
Stefanyshyn, D (Darren) Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8637
darren@kin.ucalgary.ca
Stern, Clinton Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6020
cstern@ucalgary.ca
Stevenson, Sarah Graduate Program Advisor (on leave)
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
sajsteve@ucalgary.ca
Sudak, Les Jozef Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5779
lsudak@ucalgary.ca
Sumon, Kazi Instructor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6343
kazi.sumon@ucalgary.ca
Sun, Qiao Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4141
qsun@ucalgary.ca
Sundararaj, Uttandaraman (U.T.) Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6549
u.sundararaj@ucalgary.ca
Sutton, Andrew Research and Design Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 619-6645
andrew.sutton@ucalgary.ca
Svrcek, William (Bill) Professor Emeritus
Chemical & Petroleum
svrcek@ucalgary.ca
Tait, Courtney Administrative Assistant
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-5738
courtney.tait@ucalgary.ca
Tay, Andrew Professor
Civil
(403) 210-3943
jhatay@ucalgary.ca
Teskey, William Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-7397
wteskey@ucalgary.ca
Tetrault, Jennifer HR Advisor (MaPs & AUPE) (403) 220-8168
jtetraul@ucalgary.ca
Thatcher, Chrissy Trust Account Administrator
Civil
(403) 220-4824
thatcher@ucalgary.ca
Then, Richard Laboratory Technician
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-6462
richard.then@ucalgary.ca
Then, Bernard Laboratory Technologist
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4796
bthen@ucalgary.ca
Thomson, Rob ElecComp Eng Technician
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-4866
rthomson@ucalgary.ca
Thornton, Gail Associate Professor
Civil
(403) 220-2296
gail.thornton@ucalgary.ca
Tikk, Ann Graduate Program Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3541
tikk@ucalgary.ca
Tilleman, Daniel Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-5831
dtillema@ucalgary.ca
Trifkovic, Milana Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8779
mtrifkov@ucalgary.ca
Trofimenkoff, Fred N. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5812
ftrofime@ucalgary.ca

Pages