University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Directory

Sort by Name

All |

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Contact information
Tilleman, Daniel Civil Engineering Technologist
Civil
(403) 220-5831
dtillema@ucalgary.ca
Trifkovic, Milana Assistant Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-8779
mtrifkov@ucalgary.ca
Trofimenkoff, Fred N. Professor Emeritus
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5812
ftrofime@ucalgary.ca
Trudeau, Larry Technician
Schulich School of Engineering
ltrudeau@ucalgary.ca
Tu, Yiliu (Paul) Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4142
paultu@ucalgary.ca
Turner, Laurence Professor Emeritus of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5810
leturner@ucalgary.ca
Turner, Kristal Student Advisor - International Admissions
Engineering Student Centre
(403) 220-7966
turnerk@ucalgary.ca
Turpin, Hailee Community Outreach & Student Recruitment Specialist
Dean's Office
(403) 210-6653
hailee.turpin@ucalgary.ca
Tyberg, John Professor
BME Graduate,
BME Undergrad,
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 220-6866
jtyberg@ucalgary.ca
Tymstra, Jamie Graduate Admissions Advisor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 210-7016
jltymstr@ucalgary.ca
Undseth, Karen Department Manager
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5770
undseth@ucalgary.ca
Valeo, Caterina Adjunct Professor
Civil
valeo@uvic.ca
Vanderwey, Cameron Graduate Program Advisor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4153
crvander@ucalgary.ca
Vargova, Eva Research Technologist, Research Associate
Civil
(403) 220-8562
evargova@ucalgary.ca
Vera, Jacqueline Instructor
Civil
(403) 220-8793
jacqueline.vera@ucalgary.ca
Vinogradov, Oleg Professor Emeritus
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
ovinogra@ucalgary.ca
Vyas, Rushi Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-5002
rushi.vyas@ucalgary.ca
Wan, Richard Professor
Civil
(403) 220-5504
wan@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Yingxu Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-6141
yingxu@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Xin Associate Professor
Geomatics
(403) 220-3355
xcwang@ucalgary.ca
Wang, Sheng-Hui Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(604) 221-3036
sheng-hui.wang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Wang, Ruisheng Assistant Professor
Geomatics
(403) 210-9509
ruiswang@ucalgary.ca
Warren, Michael IT Business Partner
Schulich School of Engineering
michael.warren@ucalgary.ca
Wensley, Rachel Administrative Assistant
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-4806
rachel.wensley2@ucalgary.ca
Westwick, David Professor, Department Head
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-2725
dwestwic@ucalgary.ca
Wierzba, Ida Professor Emerita
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-5782
iwierzba@ucalgary.ca
Williams, Timothy Technician, Tech Operations & Planning
Schulich School of Engineering
williamt@ucalgary.ca
Wilson, Graeme Student Technician, Graduate Assistant
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Wirasinghe, S. Chan Professor
Civil
(403) 220-7180
chan.wirasinghe@ucalgary.ca
Wirth, Ryan Bituminous Materials Tech.
Schulich School of Engineering
rwirth@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Tammy Coordinator, Engineering Internship Program
Schulich School of Engineering
(403) 210-9167
tawong@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Ron Chik-Kwong Professor, Department Head
Civil
(403) 220-4998
rckwong@ucalgary.ca
Wood, Christopher Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
chris.wood@altalink.ca
Wood, David Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-3637
dhwood@ucalgary.ca
Wyatt, Emily Specialist, Diversity & Student Professional Development
Dean's Office
(403) 210-7289
emily.wyatt@ucalgary.ca
Xue, Deyi Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4168
dxue@ucalgary.ca
Yadid-Pecht, Orly Professor, AITF Chair of Integrated Intelligent Sensing (I2Sense)
Electrical & Computer
(403) 220-2516
Orly.Yadid-Pecht@ucalgary.ca
Yanushkevich, Svetlana Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-5410
syanshk@ucalgary.ca
Yarranton, Harvey Professor
Chemical & Petroleum
(403) 220-6529
hyarrant@ucalgary.ca
Yu, Sharon Accounts Administrator
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-4152
sxyu@ucalgary.ca
Yu, Han Adjunct Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer
hayu@ucalgary.ca
Zanzotto, Ludo Adjunct Professor
Civil
(403) 220-8918
zanzotto@ucalgary.ca
Zareipour, Hamidreza Professor
Electrical & Computer
(403) 210-9516
h.zareipour@ucalgary.ca
Zhu, Zhenjin Adjunct Professor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
Zhu, Zhiwen Adjunct Professor
Electrical & Computer
zhiwen.zhu@crc.gc.ca
Ziade, Paul Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8976
paul.ziade@ucalgary.ca
Ziade, Paul Instructor
Mechanical & Manufacturing
(403) 220-8976
paul.ziade@ucalgary.ca

Pages