Dean's office


Where to find us

Mailing address:

ENC 101, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Street address:

622 Collegiate Place NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

Campus location:

Canadian Natural Resources Limited Engineering Complex (EN)

403.220.5738


Development & Alumni Engagement

Contacts

Student Services

Contacts

Marketing & Communications

Contacts

Research & Innovation

Contacts

Engineering Faculty Services

Contacts


Dean's office staff


Bethe Andreasen

Director, Business Operations
bandreas@ucalgary.ca
403.210.5407
 

Ivana D'Adamo

Manager, Special Events & Programs
ildadamo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7728
 

Angyue Liu

Administrative Coordinator
angliu@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6657
 

Cindy Lee

Administrative Assistant
cindylee@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6404
 

Hailee Turpin

Executive Assistant
hailee.turpin@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7728
 

Jane Gao

Finance Partner
jagao@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5977
 

Sarah Lee

Analyst, Finance Services
sarah.lee1@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7176
 

Anessa Krysko

HR Partner
anessa.krysko@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7250
 

Kathryn Keresztesi

HR Advisor
kmkeresz@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6590
 

Sheryse Minvielle

HR Advisor
sheryse.minvielle@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6886
 

Cory Yost

IT Manager, Technical Services (Operations Support)
cory.yost@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6929
 

Roy Paton

IT Business Relationship Partner (Strategic Planning)
roy.paton@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8770

Alison Barrett

Diversity, Teaching & Learning Specialist
alison.barrett@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8311
 

Tanya Brucker

Manager, Strategic Projects
tanya.brucker@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5392
 

Matthew Bardsley

Technical Writer
mdbardsl@ucalgary.ca
403.390.4975