Dean's office


Where to find us

Mailing address:

ENC 101, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Street address:

622 Collegiate Place NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

Campus location:

Canadian Natural Resources Limited Engineering Complex (EN)

403.220.5738


Dean's office services

Development & Alumni Engagement

Contacts

Student Services

Contacts

Marketing and Communications

Contacts

Research & Innovation

Contacts

Technical Services

Contacts

Dean's office staff


Jenny Cruickshank

Director, Business Operations
jenny.cruickshank@ucalgary.ca
403.210.5407

Craig Melton

Director of Development
craig.melton@ucalgary.ca 

Robyn Warsylewicz

Director of Marketing and Communications
robyn.warsylewicz@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Bekker

Associate Director of Development 
jennifer.bekker@ucalgary.ca

Vaishnavi Sadagopan

Executive Assistant
vaishnavi.sadagopan@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7728

Hailee Turpin

Operations Manager
hailee.turpin@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5464

Alison Barrett

Manager, Community & Social Impact
alison.barrett@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8311

Cory Yost

IT Manager, Technical Services (Operations Support)
cory.yost@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6929

Joan Anderson

HR Advisor
joanders@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6886

Jane Gao

Finance Partner
jagao@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5977

Gillian Ayers

Program Evaluation and Planning Specialist
gillian.ayers@ucalgary.ca

Joe McFarland

Media Relations and Communications Specialist
Joe.McFarland@ucalgary.ca

Stephanie Colucci

Communications Specialist
smcolucc@ucalgary.ca

Salla Carson

Development Coordinator 
salla.carson@ucalgary.ca

Cindy Lee

Administrative Assistant
cindylee@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6510

Tejay Gardiner

Technical Writer 
tejay.gardiner@ucalgary.ca 

Calla Novello-Lauritsen

Marketing Advisor  
calla.novellolaurits@ucalgary.ca

Brian Murray

Events & Admin Coordinator
bjmurray@ucalgary.ca

Shane Pascual

Events & Admin Coordinator
shane.pascual@ucalgary.ca

Hector Alzate

Teaching & Learning Technical Specialist
hector.alzate@ucalgary.ca