Dean's office


Where to find us

Mailing address:

ENC 101, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Street address:

622 Collegiate Place NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

Campus location:

Canadian Natural Resources Limited Engineering Complex (EN)

403.220.5738


Development & Alumni Engagement

Contacts

Student Services

Contacts

Marketing & Communications

Contacts

Research & Innovation

Contacts


Dean's office staff


Bethe Andreasen

Director, Business Operations
bandreas@ucalgary.ca
403.210.5407

Ivana D'Adamo

Manager, Special Events & Programs
ildadamo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7728

Angyue Liu

Administrative Coordinator
angliu@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6657

Cindy Lee

Administrative Assistant
cindylee@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6404

Hailee Turpin

Executive Assistant
hailee.turpin@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7728

Jane Gao

Finance Partner
jagao@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5977

Sarah Lee

Analyst, Finance Services
sarah.lee1@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7176

Anessa Krysko

HR Partner
anessa.krysko@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7250

Kathryn Keresztesi

HR Advisor
kmkeresz@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6590

Sheryse Minvielle

HR Advisor
sheryse.minvielle@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6886

Martin Olafson

IT Zone Manager (Operations Support)
Molafson@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7721

Roy Paton

IT Business Relationship Partner (Strategic Planning)
roy.paton@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8770

Emily Wyatt

Diversity & Student Professional Development Specialist
emily.wyatt@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7289

Catherine Cervantes

Leadership & Student Professional Development Coordinator
catherine.cervantes@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6653

Alison Barrett

Diversity, Teaching & Learning Specialist
alison.barrett@ucalgary.ca

Barbara Ball

Manager, Strategic Projects
barbara.ball@ucalgary.ca

Marc Wrubleski

Technical Services Coordinator and Manager
mlwruble@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7066

Christopher Simon

Electrical and Computer Engineering Technician
csimon@ucalgary.ca
403.210.5417