University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Directory

Name Position Contact information
Azevedo Marques, Paulo Adjunct Associate Professor
Bartley, Norm Senior Instructor nbartley@ucalgary.ca
Barton, T. H. Professor Emeritus thbarton@shaw.ca
Behjat, Laleh Associate Professor (403) 220-8967
laleh@ucalgary.ca
Belostotski, Leonid Associate Professor, Tier II,CRC High Sen Radio&Rec
Berg, G. J. Professor Emeritus gberg@ucalgary.ca
Boiko, Igor Adjunct Professor
Bruton, Len T. Professor Emeritus, Faculty Professor (403) 220-4881
bruton@ucalgary.ca
Chan, Wah Chun Professor Emeritus
Dalton, Colin Adjunct Professor, Technical (403) 210-8464
cdalton@ucalgary.ca
Davies, Robert Adjunct Professor davies@cal.trlabs.ca
Dehghanian, Vahid Adjunct Professor vdehghan@ucalgary.ca
Dimitrov, Vassil Associate Professor (403) 210-5423
vdvsd103@gmail.com
Down, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor atdown@ucalgary.ca
Eberlein, Armin Adjunct Professor eberlein@ucalgary.ca
Ells, Anna Adjunct Professor aells@ucalgary.ca
Fapojuwo, Abraham Professor, Associate Head (Graduate Studies) (403) 220-8524
fapojuwo@ucalgary.ca
Far, Behrouz Professor (403) 210-5411
far@ucalgary.ca
Fattouche, Michel Professor Emeritus of Engineering (403) 210-8498
mtfattou@ucalgary.ca
Fear, Elise Professor, AITF iCore Strategic Chair (403) 210-5413
fear@ucalgary.ca
Garousi, Vahid Associate Professor (403) 210-5412
vgarousi@ucalgary.ca
Ghannouchi, Fadhel Tier l CRC-Intell RF Radio Tec, Professor, AI-TF Chair-Intell RF Radio Tech (403) 220-5807
fghannou@ucalgary.ca
Goodyear, Bradley Adjunct Professor goodyear@ucalgary.ca
Haque, Anis S. Senior Instructor anis@ucalgary.ca
Haslett, Jim Faculty Professor, Professor Emeritus of Electrical and Computer Engineering haslett@atips.ca
Hegazy, Islam Sessional Instructor islam.hegazy@ucalgary.ca
Helaoui, Mohamed Assistant Professor (403) 210-5404
mhelaoui@ucalgary.ca
Hu, Yaoping Associate Professor (403) 220-4167
huy@ucalgary.ca
Irvine-Halliday, Dave Professor Emeritus of Engineering (403) 220-5941
dirvineh@ucalgary.ca
Jazayeri, Seyed Pouyan (Yani) Instructor (403) 220-8714
spjazaye@ucalgary.ca
Johnston, Ron Professor Emeritus (403) 220-5003
rhjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Jullien, Graham Professor Emeritus jullien@atips.ca
Kaler, Karan Professor (403) 220-5809
kaler@ucalgary.ca
Knight, Andy Professor, Trans Elec Industry Chair (403) 220-6282
andy.knight@ucalgary.ca
Krishnamurthy, Diwakar Associate Professor (403) 220-8129
dkrishna@ucalgary.ca
Lai, Stephen William Adjunct Professor (403) 210-5450
swlai@ucalgary.ca
Lampropoulous, George Adjunct Professor
Leung, Henry Professor (403) 220-4875
leungh@ucalgary.ca
Macnab, Chris Associate Professor (403) 220-4877
cmacnab@ucalgary.ca
Madanayake, Arjuna Adjunct Assistant Professor (403) 220-8792
arjuna_mnayake@yahoo.com
Malik, Om P. Professor Emeritus (403) 220-6178
maliko@ucalgary.ca
Mathews, Titus Sessional Instructor
Maundy, Brent Professor (403) 220-6177
bmaundy@ucalgary.ca
Messier, Geoffrey Professor (403) 210-8976
gmessier@ucalgary.ca
Miller, James Adjunct Professor millj@ucalgary.ca
Mintchev, Martin P. Professor (403) 220-5309
mintchev@ucalgary.ca
Moazen Chaharsoughi, Neda Sessional Instructor (403) 210-5467
nmoazenc@ucalgary.ca
Mohamed, Tamer Sessional Instructor (403) 210-3902
tmohamed@ucalgary.ca
Moshirpour, Mohammad Doctoral Student, Sessional Instructor (403) 210-5479
mmoshirp@ucalgary.ca
Motamedi, Amir Adjunct Assistant Professor (403) 210-5468
amotamed@ucalgary.ca

Pages