Faculty members

Schulich faculty members engaged in CEERE


Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Joule Bergerson, PhD
jbergers@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Maen Husein, PhD
mhusein@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Anil Mehrotra, PhD
mehrotra@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Nashaat Nassar, PhD
nassar@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Sathish Ponnurangam, PhD
sathish.ponnurangam@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Civil Engineering

Dr. Gopal Achari, PhD
gachari@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Kerry Black, PhD
kerry.black@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Angus Chu, PhD
achu@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Patrick Hettiaratchi, PhD
jhettiar@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Andrew Tay, PhD
jhatay@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Electrical and Computer Engineering 

Dr. Ed Nowicki, PhD
enowicki@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Geomatics Engineering

Dr. Quazi K. Hassan, PhD
qhassan@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Abdulmajeed Mohamad, PhD
mohamad@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Craig Johansen, PhD
johansen@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. David Wood, PhD
dhwood@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Ke Du, PhD
kddu@ucalgary.ca

View profile >