Department contacts

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Mailing address:
ICT 402, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Labs and academic offices:
Mechanical Engineering Building (MEB), 40 Research Place NW

Administrative office:
Information and Communications Technology building, ICT 402

403.220.5771
info.mme@ucalgary.ca

Undergraduate admissions

Contact the Engineering Student Centre
403.220.5732
engginfo@ucalgary.ca

Graduate admissions

Contact the Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Department
403.220.4979
gradenme@ucalgary.ca

Meet our leadership team


Dr. Robert Brennan, Department Head

403.220.5798

rbrennan@ucalgary.ca

Jodie Clark, Manager of Operations

403.220.5811

jodie.clark@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Peter Goldsmith, Associate Head of Undergraduate Studies

403.220.7779

peter.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Chris Morton, Associate Head of Graduate Studies

403.220.3690

chris.morton@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Robert Martinuzzi, Associate Head of Research

403.220.6627

rmartinu@ucalgary.ca


Administrative staff

Jennifer Kilback, Administrative Coordinator
403.220.4170
jkilback@ucalgary.ca  

Monica Freeman, Graduate Program Administrator
403.220.4979
monica.freeman@ucalgary.ca

Heather Hanley, Project Administrator
403.220.4872
heather.hanley@ucalgary.ca

Adrianne Hrynyszyn, Undergraduate Administrator
403.220.4154
ahrynysz@ucalgary.ca

Jinny Kim, Undergraduate Advisor
403.220.4874
jikim@ucalgary.ca

Ella Lok, Graduate Program Administrator
403.220.7596
yllok@ycalgary.ca

Jamie Solheim-Barnes, Accounts Administrator
403.220.4151
jsolheim@ucalgary.ca