Department contacts

Department of Geomatics Engineering

Mailing address:
ENF 262, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Street address:
622 Collegiate Place NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

Campus location:
Information and Communications Technology (ICT), Room ICT 241

403.220.4559
geomatics@ucalgary.ca

Undergraduate admissions

Contact the Engineering Student Centre
403.220.5732
engginfo@ucalgary.ca

Graduate admissions

Contact the Geomatics Engineering Department
403.220.5834
geo.grad@ucalgary.ca

Meet our leadership team


Dr. Emmanuel Stefanakis, Department Head

403.220.4113

emmanuel.stefanakis@ucalgary.ca

Julie Nagy Kovacs, Manager of Operations

403.220.4825

nagy@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Elena Rangelova, Associate Head of Undergraduate Studies

403.220.2157

evrangel@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Michael Sideris, Associate Head of Graduate Studies

403.220.4985

sideris@ucalgary.ca


Administrative staff

June Au Yeung, Graduate Program Administrator
403.220.5834
jrauyeun@ucalgary.ca

Zena Blais, Undergraduate Administrator
403.220.2453
zblais@ucalgary.ca

Chrissy Thatcher, Project Administrator
403.220.4824
thatcher@ucalgary.ca