Faculty members

Pipeline Engineering Centre

UCalgary faculty members engaged in PEC


Civil Engineering

Dr. Markus Dann, PhD
mrdann@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Mamdouh El-Badry, PhD
melbadry@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Ron Wong, PhD
rckwong@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Rushi Vyas, PhD
rushi.vyas@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Robert Brennan, PhD
rbrennan@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Frank Cheng, PhD
fcheng@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Ron Hugo, PhD
hugo@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Seonghwan (Sam) Kim, PhD
sskim@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Leping Li, PhD
leping.li@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Robert Martinuzzi, PhD
rmartinu@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Chris Morton, PhD
chris.morton@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Simon Park, PhD
sipark@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Meera Singh, PhD
meera.singh@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Les Sudak, PhD
lsudak@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Qiao Sun, PhD
qsun@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Yiliu (Paul) Tu, PhD
paultu@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Faculty of Science, Biological Sciences

Dr. Lisa Gieg
lmgieg@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Science, Computer Science

Dr. Frank Maurer, PhD
fmaurer@ucalgary.ca