Faculty members

Faculty members engaged in CBRE


Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Mike Kallos, PhD, Professor
mskallos@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Kristina Rinker, PhD, Associate Professor
kdrinker@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Arin Sen, PhD, Professor, Department Head
asen@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Civil Engineering

Dr. Elena Di Martino, PhD, Associate Professor, Director (CBRE)
edimarti@ucalgary.ca
View profile > 

Dr. Neil Duncan, PhD, Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate Studies)
duncan@ucalgary.ca
View profile >    

Dr. Giovanniantonio Natale, PhD, Assistant Professor
gnatale@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Nigel Shrive, PhD, Professor
ngshrive@ucalgary.ca
View profile >  

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Laura Curiel, PhD, Assistant Professor
laura.curiel@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Elise Fear, PhD, Professor
fear@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. M. Ethan MacDonald, Assistant Professor
memacdon@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Kartikeya Murari, PhD, Associate Professor
kmurari@ucalgary.ca
View profile > 

Dr. Anders Nygren, PhD, Associate Professor, Vice Dean
nygren@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Michal Okoniewski, PhD, Professor
okoniews@ucalgary.ca
View profile > 

Dr. Raj Rangayyan, PhD, Professor Emeritus
ranga@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Orly Yadid-Pecht, PhD, Professor
orly.yadid-pecht@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Geomatics Engineering

Dr. Derek Lichti, PhD, Professor
ddlichti@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Leping Li, PhD, Associate Professor
leping.li@ucalgary.ca
View profile > 

Dr. Salvatore Federico, PhD, Professor
salvatore.federico@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Peter Goldsmith, PhD, Associate Professor, Associate Head (Undergraduate Studies)
peter.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Miriam Nightingale, Instructor
miriam.nightingale@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Simon Park, Professor
sipark@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Janet Lenore Ronsky, PhD, Professor (Joint appointment in the Faculty of Kinesiology and Cumming School of Medicine) 
jlronsky@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Amir Sanati Nezhad, PhD. Assistant Professor
amir.sanatinezhad@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Faculty of Kinesiology

Dr. Walter Herzog, PhD,  Professor and Director of the Human Performance Lab (Joint appointments in the Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Cumming School of Medicine and Faculty of Veterinary Medicine)
wherzog@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Cumming School of Medicine

Dr. John Bertram, PhD, Professor
jbertram@ucalgary.ca
View profile > 

Dr. Steven Boyd, PhD, Professor and Director of McCaig Institute (Joint appointment in Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering)   
skboyd@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Bruce Pike, PhD,  Professor
bruce.pike@ucalgary.ca

View profile > 

Dr, Marc Poulin, PhD, Professor 
poulin@ucalgary.ca
View profile >  

Dr. Naweed Syed, PhD, Professor
nisyed@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Mark Ungrin, PhD, Associate Professor  
mdungrin@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Mike Scott, PhD, Associate Professor
wmichael.scott@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Jeroen De Buck, PhD, Assistant Professor
jdebuck@ucalgary.ca
View profile >