Faculty members

Schulich faculty members engaged in CBRE

A part of the university-wide Engineering Solutions for Health initiative.


Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Mike Kallos, PhD
mskallos@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Kristina Rinker, PhD
kdrinker@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Arin Sen, PhD   
asen@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Civil Engineering

Dr. Elena Di Martino, PhD   
edimarti@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Neil Duncan, PhD
duncan@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Nigel Shrive, PhD   
ngshrive@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Elise Fear, PhD
fear@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Kartik Murari, PhD    
kmurari@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Anders Nygren, PhD
nygren@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Michal Okoniewski, PhD    
okoniews@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Orly Yadid-Pecht, PhD   
orly.yadid-pecht@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Geomatics Engineering

Dr. Derek Lichti, PhD
ddlichti@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Steve Boyd, PhD (Radiology/MME)   
skboyd@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Marjan Eggermont, PhD
meggermo@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Salvatore Federico, PhD
salvatore.federico@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Peter Goldsmith, PhD
peter.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Walter Herzog, PhD (KNS/MME/CSM)
wherzog@ucalgary.ca
View profile >

Dr. Leping Li, PhD
leping.li@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Simon Park, PhD
sipark@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Janet Ronsky, PhD (SSE/KNS/CSM)   
jlronsky@ucalgary.ca

View profile >

Dr. Amir Sanati Nezhad, PhD
amir.sanatinezhad@ucalgary.ca

View profile >