Student Services

Jenny Cruickshank

Jenny Cruickshank

Associate Director
Student Services

View profile >

Engineering Career Centre


Candice Menger

Employer Specialist
engineer@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5427
ENC 205

Rebecca Cowan

Senior Advisor, Special Projects and Internship
engineer@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5733
ENC 205

Tammy Wong

Employer Specialist
engineer@ucalgary.ca
403.210.9167
ENC 205

Lucas Maliniak

Industry Coordinator
ecc@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3089
ENC 205

Engineering Student Centre


Carla Grundison

Senior Undergraduate Specialist
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.4334
ENC 205

Lorraine Ewert

Senior Admissions Officer
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Sandra James

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Anna Bogatyrev

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Dexter Martin

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
dexter.martin@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Tyler Hamilton

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Destiny Dedemus

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Pilar Beltran

Administrative Assistant
engginfo@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Joe Petermann

Student Advisor & Student Support Coordinator
joe.petermann@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5732
ENC 205

Student Experience Team


Emily Wyatt

Manager, Student Experience
emily.wyatt@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7289
ENC 205

Catherine Cervantes

Student Leadership Coordinator
catherine.cervantes@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6653
ENC 205

Ling Li

International Student Advisor
chuanli@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7966
ENC 205

Marcy Crandle

Career Advisor
mcrandle@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3089
ENC 205

Ganna Melekh

Research Accounts and Events Coordinator
ganna.melekh@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2783
ENC 205