Industry advisory councils

We rely on the guidance of several advisory councils to evolve and shape our programs and initiatives.

Members of the Schulich Industry Advisory Council

Schulich Industry Advisory Council

Howard Anderson, President and CEO, MAC Resources

Mike Begin, President, Spartan Controls Ltd.

Don Clague, Senior VP, In Situ, Suncor Energy

Celine Gerson, President, Schlumberger Canada Ltd.

Jim Goodwin, Partner, Dialog

Dean Johnson, CEO, Sodexo

Jeff LaFrenze, President, VizworX Inc.

Audrey Mascarenhas, President and CEO, Questor Technology Inc.

Garry McTighe, Retired, SMP Engineering

Brian Moreland, Director, 3esi-Enersight

Peter Sandall, Director and Senior Executive, IBM Canada Ltd.

Cheryl Sandercock, Managing Director, BMO Capital Markets

David Taylor, President, Engineered Air

Josee Tremblay, VP, Engineering Exploration and Production, Suncor Energy

Other advisory councils across the faculty