Technical services team


Sean Mason, Manager of Technical Services

sean.mason1@ucalgary.ca


Phuong (Paige) Deitsch, Chemical Technician
403.220.6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca

Noha Mohammad, Civil Engineering Technologist
403.220.4037
noha.mohammad@ucalgary.ca

Angela Morton, Electronics and Instrumentation Technician 
403.220.2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca

Mateo Alzate,  Engineering Design Project & Lab Technical Specialist
mateo.alzate1@ucalgary.ca

Nicholas Mathias, Engineering Design Project & Lab Technical Specialist
nicholas.mathias@ucalgary.ca

Kathleen (Ang) Chow, Advancing Technologies Technician
kdang@ucalgary.ca

Mohammad Islam, Engineering Design Project & Lab Technical Specialist
mohammad.islam3@ucalgary.ca

Ni Shee Sha, Administrative Assistant
nishee.sha@ucalgary.ca

Ngoc Ha Dang, MSc, BME technician
nhtdang@ucalgary.ca

Jason Steinburg, Engineering Design Project & Lab Tech Specialist
jason.steinburg@ucalgary.ca