Technical services team


Mark Stevens, Manager of Technical Services

mark.stevens3@ucalgary.ca


Tibor Bata, Mechanical and Manufacturing Technician
403.220.5778
tbata@ucalgary.ca

Phuong (Paige) Deitsch, Chemical Technician
403.220.6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca

Daniel Larson, Environmental Technologist
403.220.2906
dlarson@ucalgary.ca

Dustin McLean, Machinist
ddmclean@ucalgary.ca

Noha Mohammad, Civil Engineering Technologist
403.220.4037
noha.mohammad@ucalgary.ca

Angela Morton, Electronics and Instrumentation Technician 
403.220.2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca

Larry Trudeau, Laboratory Technician
ltrudeau@ucalgary.ca

Diego Ospina,  Advancing Technologies Technician
dospinal@ucalgary.ca

Samin Sabokrohiyeh, Advancing Technologies Technician
samin.sabokrohiyeh@ucalgary.ca

Mateo Alzate,  Engineering Design Project & Lab Technical Specialist
mateo.alzate1@ucalgary.ca

Nicholas Mathias, Engineering Design Project & Lab Technical Specialist
nicholas.mathias@ucalgary.ca