Technical services team


Mark Stevens, Manager of Technical Services

mark.stevens3@ucalgary.ca

Mikayla Stewart, Technical Services Administrator

mikayla.stewart@ucalgary.ca


Kathleen Ang, Advancing Technologies Technician
kdang@ucalgary.ca

Tibor Bata, Mechanical and Manufacturing Technician
403.220.5778
tbata@ucalgary.ca

Phuong (Paige) Deitsch, Chemical Technician
403.220.6182
deitsch@ucalgary.ca

Daniel Larson, Environmental Technologist
403.220.2906
dlarson@ucalgary.ca

Brandon Ferguson, Mechanical and Manufacturing Technician
403.220.4147
bferguso@ucalgary.ca

Daniel Forre, Mechanical and Manufacturing Technician
403.220.8594
dforre@ucalgary.ca

Garwin Hancock, Technologist
403.220.6077
hancock@ucalgary.ca

Dustin McLean, Machinist
ddmclean@ucalgary.ca

Noha Mohammad, Civil Engineering Technologist
403.220.4037
noha.mohammad@ucalgary.ca

Angela Morton, Electronics and Instrumentation Technician 
403.220.2782
mortona@ucalgary.ca

Joe Sabourin, Laboratory Technician
jsabouri@ucalgary.ca

John Shelley, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technician
403.220.5816
jshelley@ucalgary.ca

Bernard Then, Laboratory Technologist
403.220.4796
bthen@ucalgary.ca

Rob Thomson, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technician
403.220.4866
rthomson@ucalgary.ca

Larry Trudeau, Laboratory Technician
ltrudeau@ucalgary.ca

Terry Quinn, Materials Technologist
403.220.6187
tquin@ucalgary.ca